• Recap of Good Times with the Young Naturists at Sunny Rest Nudist Resort

    Sunny Rest Visit May 17-19, 2013
    Guest blog by: Todd Quigley
    Sunny Rest Nudist Resort FKK Weekend Day 1
    Once I checked in at the Sunny Rest office, I parked the car and headed around to the restaurant expecting to locate some of the FKK folks. Sure enough, I discovered them eating dinner outside the restaurant seated poolside. I pulled up a seat and had dinner. The food was good and the cost was not bad. We spent quite a while just chatting, catching up with each other.
    We then split up with some of us going to the sauna and some (including myself) going to the hot tub. The hot tub is in the recently renovated barn together with the bar, pool table, and night club. There is a glass wall separating the hot tub in the pool table and bar area which can be fine as it keeps the volume down in the hot tub place. I sat myself down and instantly felt relaxed! I and a few others sat in the bath and conversed for a couple of hours.
    We hung out at his trailer for a bit and chatted. Regrettably, my energy level was dropping and I needed to head back to my motel.
    Sunny Rest
    I woke up the next morning, showered, and headed back around to Sunny Rest. I stopped in at the restaurant for breakfast while looking forward to the other FKK'ers to get up! After a delicious veggie omelet, home fries, and toast, a number of the group came down to breakfast. Again, we had some great conversation! This morning was a fun bare yoga course with Phyllis up in the Night Club. From then on, an excellent hike through some trails on Sunny Rest's substantial property.
    We subsequently determined to hit the dialog pool for a little while although it was drizzling. It turned out great! The light mist joined with the warm pool felt amazing. A few from the group went over to the poolside bar and signed on the karaoke list. We all hung out in the pool chatting it up while waiting our turns. Eventually a few of our members had their chance! Everyone from our group seemed great. A couple of the regulars were pretty good at the same time.
    After another hearty meal at the restaurant, I headed up to among the FKK member's room with 3 others. We had a good time chatting and getting to know each other! One of the guys began telling lots of jokes. He must have memorized 1,000 of them! He was a good time to listen to.
    Sunny Rest's New Night Club
    Late that evening was the grand opening of the recently renovated night club with free wine and cheese. Since I am never one to turn down free cheese, I headed around with a couple others to check it out. About 90 percent of the folks there wore regular night club clothes. The other 10 percent wore considerably less than would be allowed at a non-nudist night club - some were even naked! There was much fun to be had dancing and talking! Again, age got the best of me and I headed back to the motel at about 12:00 AM.
    Sunny Rest Nudist Resort FKK Weekend Day 3
    I am glad I did because I got to see a couple of friends before they headed out. We said our goodbyes, and made plans to keep in touch! After another breakfast plus some people left, I went to the hot tub. I got to spend time conversing with a couple of folks who were still around. This is the best part - all the friendly people to talk to!
    Only a little after I went to get some lunch. Again I ran into a few FKK'ers and some others we met the day before. We conversed at lunch, and the couple we met before seemed most interested in learning more about FKK and desired to join up! Later, nearly read had left.
    I decided to take a dip in the hot tub yet another time. Again, a couple folks were still about to chat with. Eventually I had to get out and prepare yourself to leave. But not before a delicious pulled pork BBQ sandwich at the pub with some new friends!
    Finally I said my good-byes and headed back home. I always wish I could stay forever, leaving is the most challenging part!
    This review of our Sunny Rest Nudist Resort FKK Weekend was printed by - Young Naturists and Naturists America FKK
    Labels: clubs and resorts, pennsylvania, Sunny Rest
    Type: Naturist Resort and Reviews, Social Nudity Blogs
    About the Author (Author Profile)
    Guest blogs written entirely for Naturist Portal.

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :